About Us
About Us
Ibtekr is the first interactive platform designed by the Mohammed bin Rashed Center for Government Innovation (MBRCGI). It has been created to spread the culture of innovation, to build capabilities of the Arab world, and to share the successful government innovation models of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed ... Read more
Digital Materials
Digital Materials
MOOCs Innovation Tools The Government Innovation Framework Playbook for innovation learning
Show all
MOOCs

High-quality Massive Open Online Courses (MOOCs) developed by Arab experts, academics and UAE government leaders to build capabilities of the Arab world, and to share the successful government innovation models of the UAE Government. All MOOCs are offered for free for all learners across the world.
Read more

Innovation Tools

A wide variety of tools and techniques on how to invent, adopt, or adapt ideas that can deliver better results, enabling government entities to develop initiatives and come up with innovative solutions to enhance the efficiency of the government sector, and improve the services provided by the government to individuals and entities.
Read more

The Government Innovation Framework

The government innovation framework is meant to provide government employees with guidance on the meaning of government innovation and how entities can embark on their innovation journey.
Read more

Experiential Learning
Experiential Learning
Government Innovation Seminars Ibtikar Talks Ibtekr 101
Show all
Government Innovation Seminars

A series of intensive seminars providing interactive activities and discussions to help stimulate participation among innovation experts and develop national skills. These seminars are delivered through strategic partnerships with expert institutes and organizations.
Read more

Ibtikar Talks

A platform of inspirational seminars connecting global thought leaders with senior government officials in the UAE to emphasize the importance of government innovation, especially in providing services, increasing the processes effectiveness and keeping up with the latest technical and technological developments, aiming to achieve radical changes in the machinery of Government.
Read more

Ibtekr 101

Ibtekr 101 is a roadshow that focuses on the Government Innovation framework targeted to all government employees in the UAE.
Read more

Public Sector Innovation Diploma
Public Sector Innovation Diploma
Public sector innovation diploma is an intensive year-long program in partnership with the leading academic institutions to build and develop a generation of innovative leaders ... Read more
Community
Innovators Society

An Interactive platform which connects Chief Innovation Officers with a global network of experts and specialists to share experiences and best practices locally and internationally. The aim is to host seminars with international experts and specialists aiming to support the implementation of the National Strategy for Advanced Innovation, and to empower the CIOs to build the innovation ecosystem within their entities.

Experience
Experience

The Edge of Government
The Edge of Government is an interactive platform that hosts global innovations to challenge visitors to think in new and often counter-intuitive ways about how the most pressing public challenges of our time can be solved.
Read more

EDGE Space
An experiental space in area 2017 emirates towers Dubai providing an interactive journey for visitors of the Edge of Government global innovations. A platform to host seminars and hub to bring together innovators of the UAE.

About MBRCGI
About MBRCGI
The Mohammed Bin Rashed Center for Government Innovation was established to stimulate and enrich the culture of innovation within the government sector through the development of an integrated innovation framework. The goal is for innovation to become one of the key pillars of the UAE government ... Read more

منصة ابتكر
منصة ابتكر
منصة 'ابتكر' التفاعلية الأولى من نوعها تم تطويرها من قبل مركز محمد بن راشد للابتكار الحكومي لنشر ثقافة الابتكار. وبناء القدرات وتعزيز الكفاءات في العالم العربي ، ومشاركة منهجية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي 'رعاه الله' في مجال تطوير العمل الحكومي لبناء جيل من المبتكرين العرب وقادة المستقبل ... للمزيد
مواد مرئية
مواد مرئية
مساقات إلكترونية أدوات الابتكار إطار الابتكار الحكومي دليل تعلُّم الابتكار
عرض الكل
مساقات إلكترونية

المساقات الإلكترونية للتعلم الجماعي مفتوح المصدر هي مساقات عالية الجودة للتعلم عن بعد باللغة العربيةيقوم على تطويرها نخبة من الخبراء والأكاديميين العرب وموظفو حكومة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدةلنشر العلم والمعرفة ونقل تجربة العمل الحكومي المبتكر لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتكون المساقات متاحة بالمجان لكافة المتعلمين حول العالم.
للمزيد

أدوات الابتكار

مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات والتقنيات التي توضح للمستخدمين كيفية ابتكار الأفكار الجديدة، وتبنيها وتكييفها بما يسهم في تحقيق نتائج أفضل وتعزيز كفاءة القطاع الحكومي والارتقاء بالخدمات التي توفّرها الحكومة للأفراد والجهات.
للمزيد

إطار الابتكار الحكومي

إطار الابتكار الحكومي يهدف إلى تزويد موظفي الحكومة بالإرشادات اللازمة لترسيخ مفهوم الابتكار الحكومي وتوضيح كيفيّة العمل على بدء مسيرة الابتكار داخل الجهات الحكومية.
للمزيد

برامج تدريبية
برامج تدريبية
ندوات الابتكار المتخصصة حوار الابتكار ابتكر 101
عرض الكل
ندوات الابتكار المتخصصة

سلسلة ندوات مكثفة بالتعاون مع خبراء عالميين تتضمن أنشطة وحلقات نقاش تفاعلية لتحفيز تبادل الخبرات والمشاركة بين موظفي الحكومة لتطوير المهارات الوطنية.
للمزيد

حوار الابتكار

سلسلة جلسات تجمع مفكرين عالميين مع كبار المسؤولين من جهات حكومية تركز على تعزيز أهمية الابتكار في تقديم الخدمات الحكومية، وزيادة فعاليّة الإجراءات والمواكبة السريعة للتطوّرات التقنية والتكنولوجيّة الحديثة لإحداث تحوّل جذري وشامل في طريقة عمل الحكومة
للمزيد

ابتكر 101

سلسلة ندوات 'ابتكر101' تتضمن جلسات تعريفية عن إطار الابتكار الحكومي لجميع موظفي الحكومة على مستوى الإمارات.
للمزيد

دبلوم الابتكار الحكومي
دبلوم الابتكار الحكومي
برنامج أكاديمي سنوي يتماشى مع منهجية حكومة دولة الإمارات لبناء جيل من الكوادر الوطنية في قيادة الابتكار والذي يستهدف الرؤساء التنفيذيين للابتكار وأعضاء فرق الابتكار ، وينظم هذا البرنامج بالتعاون مع مؤسسات أكاديمية رائدة في مجال الابتكار. للمزيد
مجتمع
المبتكرين

منصة تفاعلية لربط المبتكرين بشبكة عالميّة من الخبراء والمتخصّصين بهدف تبادل خبرات وتجارب الجهات المبتكرة والاطلاع على أفضل الممارسات محلياً ودولياً وعقد ندوات لخبراء ومختصين عالميين، بما يعزز ويمكن الرؤساء التنفيذيين للابتكار من القيام بأدوارهم في ترسيخ ثقافة الابتكار وخلق بيئة داعمة ومحفزة للابتكار.

تجارب
تجارب

ابتكارات الحكومات الخلاقة
منصة تفاعلية لعرض تجارب الحكومات الخلاقة العالمية المبتكرة لتحفيز الزائرين على التفكير بطرق جديدة غير اعتيادية للتوصل إلى حلول مبتكرة لأهم التحديات التي تواجه عالمنا اليوم.
للمزيد

مساحة ابتكارات الحكومات الخلاقة
مساحة تفاعلية تضم تجارب عالمية رائدة مبتكرة في منطقة 2071 في أبراج الإمارات بدبي، توفر تجربة تفاعلية للتعرف على ابتكارات الحكومات الخلاقة وتضم محطات تفاعلية لإجراء حوارات الابتكار، وعقد لقاءات لشبكة المبتكرين، وجلسات العصف الذهني، وحلقات النقاش وتبادل الخبرات.

عن المركز
عن المركز
أسس مركز محمد بن راشد للابتكار الحكومي لتحفيز وإثراء ثقافة الابتكار في القطاع الحكومي من خلال وضع منظومة متكاملة للابتكار بحيث يصبح ركيزة أساسية من ركائز حكومة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تطبيقاً لرؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي الهادفة. للمزيد